Data Protection Commissioner
Data Protection Commissioner

Public Register

The following is the current list of registrations held by the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner
(Last update: 21/09/2016)
Keyword Search
Ref No: Reg Type Company Name:
9360/A DC Dr Kevin Fitzgerald Dr Delia Conlon
16375/A DC Dr Kevin McGale
13250/A DC Dr Kevin Nugent
4391/A DC Dr Kevin O' Flynn
11970/A DC Dr Kevin O'Rourke
5225/A DC Dr Kevin P Twomey
4304/A DC Dr Kevin Strong
15341/A DC Dr Khalid Mahmood
11136/A DC Dr Kieran Bourke
11352/A DC Dr Kieran Hughes
1879/A DC Dr Kieran Joseph Gaine
1089/A DC Dr Kieran Murphy
7094/A DC Dr Kieran O' Shea
9179/A DC Dr Kieran Whyte
15470/A DC Dr Kirsten Fitzgerald
11448/A DC Dr Knut Moe
15433/A DC Dr Koteswara Rao Velagapudi For Soumit Ltd
11017/A DC Dr Laura O'Flynn
1404/A DC+DP Dr Laurence J O' Sullivan, Dr John Wall dr Enda Devitt
11898/A DC Dr Leo Kevin
2944/A DC Dr Leo Tobin
12592/A DC Dr Lettice O'Leary
3036/A DC Dr Liam Ó Droma, Dental Surgeon
10263/A DC Dr Liam Doherty t/a Liam Doherty Medical
12286/A DC Dr Liam Grogan
11824/A DC Dr Liam John Cormican
12717/A DC Dr Liam O 'Siorain
14498/A DC Dr Liam Power
8155/A DC Dr Liam Tuohy
15378/A DC Dr Linda Brewer
12643/A DC Dr Linda Norton
15346/A DC Dr Lisa Costello
15647/A DC Dr Lisa McCarthy
16484/A DC Dr Loay Alhamdan
12628/A DC Dr Lorraine Dennis & Dr Michele Dillon
10202/A DC Dr Louis Lavelle /Dr Deirdre O'Gorman
15376/A DC Dr Louise Giblin
11835/A DC Dr Louise O' Toole
10857/A DC Dr Lucinda Dockeray
10433/A DC Dr Lydia Huisman t/a New Road Surgery
16298/A DC Dr Lyndsey Paul
11823/A DC Dr Lyster Geraldine
2985/A DC Dr Máire Úna Ni Rathaille
7451/A DC Dr Máirlín O' Donnell
10050/A DC Dr M. Carr & Dr L. Maxwell
12124/A DC Dr Maeve Leahy
7585/A DC Dr Maeve Teehan
12681/A DC Dr Mags Bourke
13455/A DC Dr Maher Kemmoona T/A Berkeley Dental
16280/A DC Dr Maire Bernadette Buckley
10270/A DC Dr Maire T Nolan
4338/A DC Dr Mairead Cahill
9398/A DC Dr Mairead Kelly
11237/A DC Dr Majella Perry
14704/A DC Dr Malgorzata Moczulska
13652/A DC Dr Mamoon Rashid T/A Castlelawn Dental Practice
14530/A DC Dr Mamoon Rashid T/A Rfent Dental Practice
15478/A DC Dr Marcia J Bell
16290/A DC Dr Margaret Ellen O'Connor
10904/A DC Dr Maria Gordos
12475/A DC Dr Maria Hannigan
15846/A DP Dr Maria Patricia Stack
12451/A DC Dr Marian Donovan
15464/A DC Dr Marian O'Reilly
16281/A DC Dr Marie B Murphy
13586/A DC Dr Marie O'Gorman Kane
16416/A DC Dr Marie Therese Cooney
14020/A DC Dr Marie-Elaine Grant
12952/A DC Dr Marielle Blake
11865/A DC Dr Marie-Louise Healy
0566/A DC Dr Marion Broderick
4553/A DC Dr Marion Dyer
5436/A DC Dr Marion Smith, Dr Donal O'Riordan
12684/A DC Dr Mark Adams
15430/A DC Dr Mark Damian Campbell
10724/A DC Dr Mark F. Whitty
10490/A DC Dr Mark Holmes
16203/A DC Dr Mark Ross
12887/A DC Dr Mark Sherlock
16332/A DC Dr Mark William Butler
5515/A DC Dr Martin Brennan
10999/A DC Dr Martin J Watters, Emyvale Medical Centre
12062/A DC Dr Martin O'Malley & Dr Brian Fay
11259/A DC Dr Martin Quinn
1771/A DC Dr Martin White, Dr Catherine Wann, Dr Sandra Dodson
15482/A DC Dr Martina Anne Healy
12606/A DC Dr Martina Cogan
2402/A DC Dr Martina Hanratty/Dr Crosbie
5314/A DC Dr Mary A Sheehan
11470/A DC Dr Mary B Murphy
12804/A DC Dr Mary Behan
10292/A DC Dr Mary Bernadette Lynch
15471/A DC Dr Mary Bowen
1436/A DC Dr Mary Boyd
15666/A DC Dr Mary Cannon
12967/A DC Dr Mary Conroy
9715/A DC Dr Mary Crowley
16006/A DC Dr Mary E Herzig
4299/A DC Dr Mary Garvey Consultant Dermatologist
9535/A DC Dr Mary Kearney

Page 21 of 68 pages
1 | [..] 20 [..] 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 [..] 40 | 60 | 68