Senior Management Committee & Organisational Structure

  • Commissioner
    Helen Dixon
  • Legal
    Anna Morgan
    • Children's Policy
      Jennifer Dolan
    • Legal Advisory
      Alison McIntyre
    • Legal Advisory
      Diarmuid Goulding
    • Guidance and Policy
      Shane McNamee
  • Complaints, Investigations & Binding Corporate Rules
    John O'Dwyer
    • Tech Advice on Breach Notifications & Breach Notification Inquiries and Investigations
      Niall Cavanagh
    • Binding Corporate Rules
      Nicola Coogan
    • Breach & LED Complaints
      Eunice Delaney
    • Inquiries/Investigations, Audit & Electronic Marketing Complaints
      Tony Delaney
    • Complaint-handling - Access Requests
      Maureen Kehoe
    • Cross Border Complaint Handling and InquiriesCross Border Complaint Handling and Inquiries
      Neasa Moore
    • Breach Notification Assessment & Early Resolution of Complaints
      Kathleen O'Sullivan
    • General Complaint Handling and Inquiries, Determination of Complaints
      Sandra Skehan
  • Multinationals & Technology; Prior Consultation and Engagement
    Dale Sunderland
    • Investigations
      Lydia Buckley
    • Communications
      Graham Doyle
    • Complaint Handling and Investigations
      Deirdre McGoldrick
    • Legal
      Joanne Neary
    • Technology Leadership
      Ultan O'Carroll
    • Consultation Private & Financial Sector
      Garrett O'Neill
    • Data Breach Handling and Investigations
      James Plunkett
    • Consultation Public Sector & Health
      Cathal Ryan
  • Corporate Affairs & First Response
    Marita Kinsella
    • Complaint Assessment
      Neill Dougan
    • Corporate Affairs
      Aisling O'Leary
  • Strategy, Operations and International
    Jennifer O'Sullivan
    • Regulatory Strategy & DPO Network
      MB Donnelly
    • International Affairs and One-Stop Shop Operations
      Laura Flannery
    • Operational Performance
      Emma Flood