Data Protection Commissioner

Public Register

The following is the current list of registrations held by the Office of the Data Protection Commissioner
(Last update: 16/04/2015)
Keyword Search
Ref No: Reg Type Company Name:
11177/A DC Mr Paraic Murray, Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon
0433/A DC Mr Patrick A Carragher MPSI
0827/A DC Mr Patrick Cleary (Dentist)
0862/A DC Mr Patrick Conroy BSC MPSI
14744/A DP Mr Patrick Donovan
13164/A DP Mr Patrick G Kennedy
12894/A DP Mr Patrick Gillespie T/a Alpha Communications
11390/A DP Mr Patrick Greene
14630/A DC Mr Patrick Hayes
0698/A DC Mr Patrick J Geoghegan FPSI
13696/A DP Mr Patrick Kavanagh
10937/A DC Mr Patrick Maher
3028/A DC Mr Patrick Mc Cartan, Optician
13920/A DC Mr Patrick McSherry
3041/A DC Mr Paul A Moriarty, Consultant Eye Surgeon
4173/A DP Mr Paul Gormley
13152/A DP Mr Paul Mac Carthy QFA
4203/A DP Mr Paul Melinn
14895/A DP Mr Paul Murphy
11906/A DC Mr Paul Neary
12713/A DC Mr Paul Nicholson
11923/A DC Mr Paul O' Brien
13672/A DC Mr Paul P Connell
10720/A DC Mr Pawan K. Rajpal
1894/A DC Mr Peter D Morrison
11387/A DP Mr Peter Nolan
11963/A DC Mr Peter O' Brien
10922/A DP Mr Peter Prior
1098/A DC Mr Richard Woods MPSI
0742/N DP Mr Robert Butler, Principal Officer, Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine
4172/A DP Mr Robert Horgan
11376/A DP Mr Robert McPartland
2138/A DC Mr Robert W Acheson
0866/A DC Mr Ronald Grainger, Urologist
12745/A DC Mr Sami Awadalla
4161/A DP Mr Seamus Duffy
13694/A DP Mr Sean Mcgreevy
0725/B DC+DP Mr Sean O'Connor Dept Justice & Equality
11926/A DC Mr Srikumar Krishnan
0920/A DC Mr Ted Moloney
10824/A DC Mr Thomas Aherne T/a Mr T Aherne
11511/A DP Mr Thomas Duffy
13173/A DP Mr Thomas Fitzharris
11377/A DP Mr Thomas Grant
12515/A DP Mr Thomas J Lyons
12716/A DC Mr Thomas Murphy
0746/A DC Mr Timothy F Kennelly MPSI
10789/A DC Mr Timothy G. O'Leary
14760/A DP Mr Timothy Hickey
13045/A DP Mr Tom O'Dea
0070/A DC Mr Tom Treacy (Castlebar) Ltd t/a Treacys Pharmacy
13635/A DC Mr Tony Noonan
4352/A DC Mr Ultan Ryan, Reception and Integration Agency
14742/A DP Mr Vincent Jackson
12274/A DP Mr William Johnson
4958/A DC Mr. Andrew C Macey
12175/A DP Mr. David Gerard Ryan
12067/A DC Mr. Eamonn Rogers
12996/A DC Mr. Fiachra Cooke
6433/A DC Mr. Jack Kelly
7611/A DC Mr. John Rice
12247/A DP Mr. Joseph Keane,
12356/A DC Mr. Karl Sweeney
12362/A DC Mr. Kesavan Ravikumar.
13156/A DP Mr. Mark Masterson QFA
13158/A DP Mr. Owen Taaffe
12886/A DC Mr. Peter Lacey
13157/A DP Mr. Tim Redmond
14865/A DP MRBI Market Research Limited
14014/A DP MRPA Kinman Communications T/A MKC Communications
13919/A DC Ms Aine O' Meara
10921/A DP Ms Ann Kenny
12978/A DC Ms Brid Morris
10347/A DC Ms Canice Robinson / Ms Carol Lander
1414/A DC Ms Carmel Collins MPSI
4637/A DC Ms Catherine Lacey
4279/A DP Ms Cathy McGennis
13921/A DC Ms Clare Farrell Daly
1167/A DC Ms Clodagh Cassidy
4442/A DC Ms Elaine Conway
1122/A DC Ms Eleanor Fitzpatrick
13167/A DP Ms Elizabeth Ferris
14149/A DP Ms Fiona Marshall
1195/A DC Ms Joan Costello MPSI
12743/A DC Ms Karen Redmond
13918/A DC Ms Lisa Dale
15016/A DP Ms Louise Daly, Ms Eadaoin Ni Bhuachalla, Mrs Samantha Cushen
1068/B DC Ms Margaret Byrne BSc(Pharm) MPSI
0930/A DC Ms Margaret O'Donnell
11505/A DP Ms Mary Tracy
2408/A DC MS Mc Guinness Pharmacy Ltd
0567/A DC Ms Niamh O' Donoghue Secretary General,Department of Social Protection
11815/A DC Ms Paula Geraghty
11922/A DC Ms Paula Kelly
15151/A DC Ms Ruth Ann Delaney
0604/A DC Ms Sandra Duffy MPSI
12340/A DP Ms Valerie Cosgrave
15094/A DC MSI Insurance Management (Ireland) Limited
8165/A DP Mtis Limited
8631/A DC MTM Pharmacy Limited T/A O' Hanlon Pharmacy

Page 44 of 61 pages
1 | [..] 20 [..] 40 [..] 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 [..] 60 | 61

» Permanent Link